Contacts

CONTACT TOUR

Booking France
Green Piste Records
Simon Kessler
simon@greenpiste-records.com
www.greenpiste-records.com

Come On Tour
Jo Daventry
jo@comeontour.fr

Booking Switzerland
Bluekat
Jean Luc Rousselet
jean-luc@bluekat.ch

Booking Germany / Austria
Patchanka Booking Agency
Pink : patchanka-booking@web.de
http://www.patchanka-booking.com/

Booking Austria and Eastern Europe
GLP (Georg Leitner Productions GmbH)
responsible Agent: Roland Theierl
rtheierl@glp.at
+43-650-2055202

Booking Spain
Accord Music Agency
Omar M. Suller
omar@accordmusicagency.com
08031 BARCELONA
TLF. : +34 93 427 42 12.

 

CONTACT PROMO

Promo France
MATHPROMO – www.mathpromo.com
Radio, Tv : Mathieu Artaud / math@mathpromo.com / 06 77 07 49 87
Presse, Internet : Julien Oliba / julien@mathpromo.com / 06 22 27 14 30

Promo Germany, Switzerland, Austria
NuzzCom Music Office www.nuzzcom.com
Andreas Fauser / andreas@nuzzcom.com / 0049 69 – 272 964 08